Town of Fort Myers Beach Florida

Go To Search
Home PageEmail PagePrint PageRSS Feeds
Anchorage Advisory Committee

The Anchorage Advisory Committee was established to advise staff and the Town Council on all issues pertaining to the Town's public mooring field.

The AAC meets the third Wednesday of every month at 9:00 AM  in Council Chambers at Town Hall.


  • Katherine Light - Chair- Term Expires: October 2016
  • Robert Beasley- Term Expires: October 2016
  • Ted Lawwill- Term Expires: October 2016
  • Sam Lurie- Term Expires:October 2016
  • Gregory Holmes- Term Expires: October 2017
  • William Kubicek- Term Expires: October 2017

The AAC currently has 1 vacancy. If you are interested in serving on the committee, please contact the Town Clerk.

Staff Liaison
Jeff Richard

Town Council Liaison
Summer Stockton 

2014 Minutes

2015 Minutes 

2016 Minutes 

2525 Estero Blvd  •  Fort Myers Beach, FL  •  Ph. (239) 765-0202 • Fx. (239) 765-0909
Home  |    |  Contact Us  |  Sitemap  |  Accessibility  |  Copyright  |  Powered by CivicPlus